About Us
    With more than 20 years of experience in design, research, production and distribution of high quality Artificial Flowers
    Hotline: 86 - 769 - 22293605
About Us
about
Dongguan Fusheng Arts Products Co., Ltd.( hereinafter referred to as "Fusheng" ) is a professional manufacturer and exporter with more than 20 years of experience in design, research, production and distribution of high quality Artificial Flowers, Arrangements, Plants, etc. Our factory is located at Dongcheng District of Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China. Adjacent to The Dongguan-Shenzhen Expressway and Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway with favorable geographical advantages. The factory premises cover more than 6000 square meters. It has cultivated a high-efficient team of management, including 10 professional designers.

We always keep a keen focus on market, developing a wide variety of products which with reference to the views of customers. There are more than 8000 different newest & fashionable items in our showroom. Our high quality and competitive Artificial Flowers(Artificial Floral, Silk Flowers, Plastic Flowers) including: Arrangements series, Bouquets & Bushes series, Stems series, Wreathes & Garlands series, Candle Rings series, Vines series, Christmas series, Wedding series, Valentine's Day series, Funeral series, etc. Our products are hot selling in Europe, America, Middle East and Southeast Asia, etc.

Market is full of challenges and opportunities. Fusheng will always adhere to the following three management tenets: "Survive by High Qquality, Development by Innovation, Market by Credibility". Fusheng will following the market trends, to offer tailored service to our customers with novel design and innovation.

We heartfelt thanks for the continuous support from our customers. Any inquiry is welcomed. We promised to provide the good service & the first-class quality product to our customers, for customers to bring 100% satisfaction & 100% benefits.

Fusheng will keep up with the times, and creating a bright prospect with friends from all over the world.

Artificial Flowers Supplier,   Artificial Floral Supplier,   Silk Flowers Supplier,   Silk Floral Supplier
Artificial Flowers Manufacturer,   Artificial Floral Manufacturer,   Silk Flowers Manufacturer,   Silk Floral Manufacturer
Artificial Flowers Wholesaler,   Artificial Floral Wholesaler,   Silk Flowers Wholesaler,   Silk Floral Wholesaler
Copyright© 2002-2018 Dongguan Fusheng Arts Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Service Hotline:
86 - 769 - 22293605
Online

关于富昇
关于富昇工艺制品

  东莞市富昇工艺制品有限公司(以下简称 “富昇” )是一家专业从事设计、开发、生产、销售高档人造花、盆栽、仿真植物的出口企业,已具超过20年的丰富生产经验。本厂座落于中国广东省东莞市东城区,毗邻莞深高速公路和广深高速公路,位于广州与深圳之间,其地理位置极之优越。现有厂房面积6000多平方米,拥有一支高素质的管理队伍,和连专业设计师在内的10多人的设计队伍。

  一直以来,我们都以市场信息为依据,认真参考客户的意见,不断研发出物美价廉的畅销产品,品种不断创新,形成了独特的花艺风格。现有超过8000款不同风格的产品在我司样品间 。我们的人造花(仿真花、丝花、塑料花、绢花、假花)产品系列主要有:盆栽类、花束类、单枝类、花圈类、蜡烛圈类、藤类、圣诞类、婚庆类、情人节类、殡葬类等系列。产品远销欧美、中东、东南亚等国家和地区,深受广大客户的好评和信赖。

  市场无情,商机无限。面对企业未来发展所面临的机遇与挑战,我们将始终坚持 “以质量求生存,以创新求发展,以信誉求市场” 的三大经营宗旨。富昇人为成就未来,将不懈创新,设计出更多迎合当前市场潮流、更具个性的产品,精益求精,力求完美。

  在此,衷心感谢各界新老客户一如既往的支持!我们热忱欢迎各界新老客户来电来函,洽谈业务。我们承诺必定以优质的服务和一流的质量,让客户获得100%的满意,为客户带来100%的效益!

  追求成功与卓越的富昇人,与时俱进,愿与您一同携手,共创辉煌明天!

    仿真花生产厂家
    超过20多年专注设计、开发、生产、销售高档仿真花批发、盆栽、人造花、绢花、假花的出口仿真花生产厂家
    热 线:86 - 769 - 22293605
Copyright© 2002-2018 东莞市富昇工艺制品有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备11094810号
客户服务热线:
86 - 769 - 22293605
在线客服